CUW2.0Logo.png
We will  have a song featured on the blog every day.
You will find all of the song features here.
At the end of CUW2.0 we will compile all of the songs into a playlist for you to listen to!
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
SONG OF THE DAY
Wednesday, June 10
Friday, June 12
Tuesday, June 16
Thursday, June 11
Monday, June 15
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Monday, June 22
Friday,  June 19
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Wednesday, July 1
Friday July 3
Monday July 20
Tuesday, June 30
Thursday, July  2
Friday July 3
Monday July 20